Heartfelt Blooms Thank You Card

Heartfelt Blooms Thank You Card

Today’s card features some “amazing” new products from Sale-A-Bration. The Heartfelt Blooms is a free stamp set you can earn with a qualifying order. The Glimmer Paper is from the Myths & Magic Suite and the Shimmer Ribbon Pack is also something you can earn for free with a qualifying order (you receive 3 spools) 5 yards each.

Heartfelt Blooms Stampin' Up!

Sale-a-Bration is here! It’s the biggest sale event of the year.  I wasn’t sure how I’d feel about this stamp set but in all honesty I love it. Just a FYI don’t ink up your pads before you stamp this. On this particular stamp less is more. This is a new Distinktive* stamp lays down ink at different opacities giving the finished image more depth.

Heartfelt Blooms Stampin' Up!

Divider

Cutting & Scoring

  • Card base is in Basic Grey cut at 4 ¼” by 11″ scored at 5 ½”
  • Two pieces of Glimmer Paper cut at 1″ by 4 ¼”
  • Pool Party cut at 3 ½” by 4 ¼”
  • Whisper White cut at 3 ¼” by 4 ¼”
  • Whisper White (inside of card) cut at 3 ¾” by 5″

Instructions

  • Fold card base in half
  • I stamped the image on the Basic Grey on opposite corners using tone on tone
  • The focal image on the Whisper is stamped in Pool Party Ink
  • The sentiment I stamped in the Basic Grey
  • Layered all the pieces
  • Cut a small piece of ribbon and stapled it to my focal image before adhering it to the card
  • Added a Gitter enamel shape to the center of the flower
  • Stamped the inside of the card

Divider

Product List – Click on the image to head to my online store

Divider

So many of you have already taken advantage of the BEST DEAL in the catalog. If you’ve been thinking about it you really have nothing to lose! You get $125 in product of your choice for only $99 and free shipping. During Sale-A-Bration however, you also get to pick two additional stamp sets from either the Occasions or Annual Catalog! That’s a potential added value of over $100!

Click image to view PDF!

I’m so excited!!! It’s my first Facebook LIVE of 2018!

Please join me WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 10th at Sharleen Luciano Stamp With Shar on Facebook at the times below:

  • 4:30pm pacific time
  • 5:30pm mountain time
  • 6:30pm central time
  • 7:30pm eastern time

Thanks for joining me today. Hope you all have a wonderful Tuesday!

Want notificatins on my Facebook LIVE events? CLICK HERE and LIKE my page! You will get notifications of when I am LIVE!

Take Care

 

Speak Your Mind

*